Team

Meet our people
 
Jan BT.jpeg

Jan van der Kaaij

Sustainability expert in strategy development, DJSI and sustainable innovation, with a hands-on approach and always committed to go for the max. | jan@finchandbeak.com 

Josee BT.jpeg

Josée van der Hoek

Experienced strategic issues management specialist with expertise in strategy development, ESG benchmarking, ESG Equity Stories and food. josee@finchandbeak.com

Nikkie BT.jpeg

Nikkie Vinke

Multidisciplinary advisor in ESG benchmarking, sustainability strategy development and execution. | nikkie@finchandbeak.com

Bas BT.jpeg

Bas Nuijten

Sustainability professional aiming to help organizations to continuously improve their sustainability strategies.    bas@finchandbeak.com

Josephin BT Use.jpeg

Josephin Schulz

Ambitious professional aiming to make sustainability understandable and accessible for everyone. | josephin@finchandbeak.com

Claire BT.jpeg

Claire Carter

Sustainability professional aiming to help companies implement practical strategies yielding positive ESG results. claire@finchandbeak.com

Andrea BT.jpeg

Andrea Marincola

Expert and passionate about ESG issues with the aim of helping companies on their path towards sustainability. | andrea@finchandbeak.com

Gijs BT.jpeg

Gijs-Jan Groeneveld

Consultant with a practical approach on improving a company's ESG performance and moving its people to act. | gijs-jan@finchandbeak.com

Rachel Square Web.jpeg

Rachel Wilbertz

Ambitious professional aiming to promote corporate sustainability, sustainable development, and environmental justice to combat the most pressing social and environmental challenges of the 21st century | rachel@finchandbeak.com

Marie BT.jpeg

Marie Cloarec

Enthusiastic young professional aiming to support companies in improving their commitment to sustainability. | marie@finchandbeak.com

Showing 1 to 10 of 25. More pages are available.

Privacy Notice | Finch & Beak © 2023. All rights reserved.

Calabi
2
1