Team

Meet our people
 
Claire BT.jpeg

Claire Carter

Sustainability professional aiming to help companies implement practical strategies yielding positive ESG results. claire@finchandbeak.com

Marie BT.jpeg

Marie Cloarec

Enthusiastic young professional aiming to support companies in improving their commitment to sustainability. | marie@finchandbeak.com

Nathalie BT.jpeg

Nathalie Martin

Passionate young sustainability professional, keen to give impulses and ideas towards a more sustainable economy.  nathalie@finchandbeak.com

Marizel BT.jpeg

Marizel Vorster

A strategic communicator, passionate about building brands that have a positive impact in and on the world and our societies. marizel@finchandbeak.com 

Aurora Website.jpeg

Aurora Benedetti

Young sustainability professional aiming to help companies and societies rethink and minimise their impact on the environment. aurora@finchandbeak.com

Rozemarijn Website.jpeg

Rozemarijn Neefjes

HR Master student, passionate about building motivated teams that help organizations grow and flourish | rozemarijn@finchandbeak.com

montse.jpeg

Montse Rodríguez

Always open-minded, ready to learn.

Mark Hoff.png

Mark Hoff

Mark is the lead for SLR’s ESG consulting services for Europe and is heading up the operations in Germany from Frankfurt.

Ruediger Senft.jpg

Ruediger Senft

Ruediger has over 20 years of experience advising corporations and banks on their way towards a sustainable future.

Stefan Gabi.png

Stefan Gabi

Stefan is the Project Leader for Mobility Planning based in Bonn and is involved in delivering Vectos / SLR’s international and EU-funded projects. 

Showing 11 to 20 of 26. More pages are available.

Privacy Notice | Finch & Beak © 2022. All rights reserved.

Calabi
2
1