Team

Meet our people
 
Jan web.jpg

Jan van der Kaaij

Sustainability expert in strategy development, DJSI and sustainable innovation, with a hands-on approach and always committed to go for the max. | jan@finchandbeak.com 

Josée web.jpg

Josée van der Hoek

Experienced strategic issues management specialist with expertise in strategy development, food waste and DJSI. | josee@finchandbeak.com

Nikkie web.JPG

Nikkie Vinke

Multidisciplinary advisor in ESG benchmarking, sustainability strategy development and execution. | nikkie@finchandbeak.com

Unknown-1.jpg

Bas Nuijten

Sustainability professional aiming to help organizations to continuously improve their sustainability strategies. | 
bas@finchandbeak.com

Deborah3.jpg

Deborah Kuppens

Sustainability professional aiming to help organizations to improve their sustainability strategy and realize a sustainable transition. deborah@finchandbeak.com

3997E14F-D82E-4201-8F83-206B1B1CECF4_1_201_a1.jpeg

Avital van Meijeren Karp

A systems-thinker looking to help companies realize their role in creating a more sustainable future. | avital@finchandbeak.com 

66FF4B85-2B7A-4E4B-B954-DB067A8E711B_1_201_a.jpeg

Tomás Flora da Silva

Young professional seeking to aid companies make a difference through sustainable approaches. tomas@finchandbeak.com

Photo Noemie.jpeg

Noémie Harari

Committed young professional looking forward to helping companies build a more sustainable future. | noemie@finchandbeak.com

Paula.jpeg

Paula Smelt

Nothing is impossible, there is always a way to figure out solutions paula@finchandbeak.com

montse.jpeg

Montse Rodríguez

Always open-minded, ready to learn.

Showing 1 to 10 of 13. More pages are available.

Privacy Notice | Finch & Beak © 2020. All rights reserved.

Calabi
2
1