Team

Meet our people
 
Jan web.jpg

Jan van der Kaaij

Sustainability expert in strategy development, DJSI and sustainable innovation, with a hands-on approach and always committed to go for the max. | jan@finchandbeak.com 

Josée web.jpg

Josée van der Hoek

Experienced strategic issues management specialist with expertise in strategy development, food waste and DJSI. | josee@finchandbeak.com

Nikkie web.JPG

Nikkie Vinke

Multidisciplinary advisor in ESG benchmarking, sustainability strategy development and execution. | nikkie@finchandbeak.com

Unknown-1.jpg

Bas Nuijten

Sustainability professional aiming to help organizations to continuously improve their sustainability strategies. | 
bas@finchandbeak.com

Unknown-5.jpg

Camille Simm

Passionate young professional aiming at bridging sustainability and corporate strategy. | camille@finchandbeak.com

Unknown-5 3.jpeg

Jillian Lo Ning Hing

Ambitious young professional who believes in business for positive change. | jillian@finchandbeak.com

Deborah3.jpg

Deborah Kuppens

Sustainability professional aiming to help organizations to improve their sustainability strategy and realize a sustainable transition. deborah@finchandbeak.com

Igor Allinckx2.png

Igor Allinckx

Europe-based executive with over 20 years of managing experience in the chemical industry.
Marleen Janssen Groesbeek1.jpg

Marleen Janssen Groesbeek

I am an economist with a more than average interest in measuring values, which, according to economic theory, cannot be objectively valued.

luc-square.jpg

Luc Haasnoot

Barcelona-based commercial all-rounder with a track record in software publishing, retail distribution, IT solutions and copywriting.

Privacy Notice | Finch & Beak © 2019. All rights reserved.

Calabi
2
1