Team

Aurora Benedetti

Aurora Benedetti

Junior Consultant

Sustainability professional aiming to help companies and societies rethink and minimise their impact on the environment. aurora@finchandbeak.com

Bas Nuijten

Bas Nuijten

Director Consulting

Sustainability professional aiming to help organizations to continuously improve their sustainability strategies.    bas@finchandbeak.com

Claire Carter

Claire Carter

Team Lead

Sustainability professional aiming to help companies implement practical strategies yielding positive ESG results. claire@finchandbeak.com

Damien Manhes

Damien Manhes

Junior Consultant

Dynamic sustainability professional eager to help companies become a force for positive change.  damien@finchandbeak.com

Dena Maraka

Dena Maraka

ESG Advisor, SLR

Dena provides analytical support in ESG consulting projects including assisting clients in enhancing their sustainability reporting and operational performance. 

Gabriele Vicario

Gabriele Vicario

Junior Consultant

Positive thinker with passion and involvement in sustainability and climate change, trying to find suitable solutions for everyday business activities. | gabriele@finchandbeak.com

Jade Richard

Jade Richard

Data Entry Specialist

3rd year student committed to fostering positive change, in every aspect of her life. | jade@finchandbeak.com

Jan van der Kaaij

Jan van der Kaaij

Managing Partner

Sustainability expert in strategy development, DJSI and sustainable innovation, with a hands-on approach and always committed to go for the max. | jan@finchandbeak.com 

Johana Schlotter

Johana Schlotter

Consultant

Enthusiastic about interdisciplinary challenges and working in a customer-centric environment that supports companies on their journey towards positive ESG performance. | johana@finchandbeak.com

Josée van der Hoek

Josée van der Hoek

Director

Experienced strategic issues management specialist with expertise in strategy development, ESG benchmarking, ESG Equity Stories and food. josee@finchandbeak.com

Josephin Schulz

Josephin Schulz

Team Lead

Ambitious professional aiming to make sustainability understandable and accessible for everyone. | josephin@finchandbeak.com

Katharina Staudt

Katharina Staudt

Junior Consultant

Driven sustainability professional, passionate about assisting clients in improving their overall ESG performance and aligning sustainability with their core business objectives | katharina@finchandbeak.com

Marie Cloarec

Marie Cloarec

Consultant

Enthusiastic professional aiming to support companies in improving their commitment to sustainability. | marie@finchandbeak.com

Nicolas de Toledo

Nicolas de Toledo

Commercial Director

Passionate about sustainability and education. Focused on integrating sustainability in company boards’ agendas. | nicolas@finchandbeak.com

Nikkie Vinke

Nikkie Vinke

Team Lead & Director Communication

Seasoned advisor in ESG benchmarking, sustainability strategy and stakeholder engagement. | nikkie@finchandbeak.com

Philip Tameh

Philip Tameh

ESG Analyst – Sustainable Finance, SLR

Philip works as an ESG Analyst with years of experience in fixed income and sustainability.

Rachel Wilbertz

Rachel Wilbertz

Consultant

Ambitious professional aiming to promote corporate sustainability, sustainable development, and environmental justice. | rachel@finchandbeak.com

Rozemarijn Neefjes

Rozemarijn Neefjes

Community Manager

Passionate about building motivated teams that help organizations grow and flourish | rozemarijn@finchandbeak.com

Stéphanie Finet

Stéphanie Finet

Senior Consultant

Driven professional passionate about linking Sustainability key topics with business strategies to drive concrete actions and positive change. | stephanie@finchandbeak.com

Valeria Calvas

Valeria Calvas

Team Lead

Sustainability professional who wants to support companies and organizations to tackle ESG challenges, with the ambition to create a sustainable future. | valeria@finchandbeak.com

Zehuan Xiao

Zehuan Xiao

Junior Consultant

Young professional making a fresh start in the field of sustainability | zehuan@finchandbeak.com  

Privacy Notice | Finch & Beak © 2024. All rights reserved.

Calabi
2
1