Team

Meet our people
 
2021 jan square web 2.jpeg

Jan van der Kaaij

Sustainability expert in strategy development, DJSI and sustainable innovation, with a hands-on approach and always committed to go for the max. | jan@finchandbeak.com 

josee 2021 square web.jpeg

Josée van der Hoek

Experienced strategic issues management specialist with expertise in strategy development, ESG benchmarking, ESG Equity Stories and food. | josee@finchandbeak.com

nikkie 2021.JPG

Nikkie Vinke

Multidisciplinary advisor in ESG benchmarking, sustainability strategy development and execution. | nikkie@finchandbeak.com

2021 Bas - square.jpeg

Bas Nuijten

Sustainability professional aiming to help organizations to continuously improve their sustainability strategies. | bas@finchandbeak.com

2021 Noemie - square.jpeg

Noémie Harari

Committed young professional looking forward to helping companies build a more sustainable future. | noemie@finchandbeak.com

2021 Josephin - square.jpeg

Josephin Schulz

Ambitious professional aiming to make sustainability understandable and accessible for everyone. | josephin@finchandbeak.com

Gijs-Jan website photo.jpeg

Gijs-Jan Groeneveld

Consultant with a practical approach on improving a company's ESG performance and moving its people to act. | gijs-jan@finchandbeak.com

2021 Jonathan - square.jpeg

Jonathan Soto Moreno

Sustainability professional aiming to unlock companies’ sustainability potential. | jonathan@finchandbeak.com

agathe 2021 square.jpeg

Agathe Letzelter

Young professional enthusiastic about helping businesses integrate and benefit from sustainability. | agathe@finchandbeak.com

montse.jpeg

Montse Rodríguez

Always open-minded, ready to learn.

Showing 1 to 10 of 11. More pages are available.

Privacy Notice | Finch & Beak © 2021. All rights reserved.

Calabi
2
1