Team

Meet our people
 
Jan BT.jpeg

Jan van der Kaaij

Sustainability expert in strategy development, DJSI and sustainable innovation, with a hands-on approach and always committed to go for the max. | jan@finchandbeak.com 

Josee BT.jpeg

Josée van der Hoek

Experienced strategic issues management specialist with expertise in strategy development, ESG benchmarking, ESG Equity Stories and food. | josee@finchandbeak.com

Nikkie BT.jpeg

Nikkie Vinke

Multidisciplinary advisor in ESG benchmarking, sustainability strategy development and execution. | nikkie@finchandbeak.com

Bas BT.jpeg

Bas Nuijten

Sustainability professional aiming to help organizations to continuously improve their sustainability strategies. | bas@finchandbeak.com

Noemie BT.jpeg

Noémie Harari

Committed seasoned professional looking forward to helping companies build a more sustainable future. | noemie@finchandbeak.com

Josephin BT Use.jpeg

Josephin Schulz

Ambitious professional aiming to make sustainability understandable and accessible for everyone. | josephin@finchandbeak.com

Andrea BT.jpeg

Andrea Marincola

Expert and passionate about ESG issues with the aim of helping companies on their path towards sustainability. | andrea@finchandbeak.com

Agathe BT.jpeg

Agathe Letzelter

Young professional enthusiastic about helping businesses integrate and benefit from sustainability. | agathe@finchandbeak.com

Jonathan BT.jpeg

Jonathan Soto Moreno

Sustainability professional aiming to unlock companies’ sustainability potential. | jonathan@finchandbeak.com

Gijs BT.jpeg

Gijs-Jan Groeneveld

Consultant with a practical approach on improving a company's ESG performance and moving its people to act. | gijs-jan@finchandbeak.com

Showing 1 to 10 of 25. More pages are available.

Privacy Notice | Finch & Beak © 2022. All rights reserved.

Calabi
2
1